ABC Award nominations
Submit here by 28 April 2017
Dolores Knupfer

 Abstract submission
Submit here by 15 May 2017
Luis Carvalho
 Travel grant applications
Apply here by 15 May 2017
Dolores Knupfer

Register online here
Laura Richetti

Luis Carvalho
 Accommodation and optional tours and social event
Helder Carvalho
For further detailed information:

Chatrina Melcher
 Programme secretariat 
Dolores Knupfer

Alexandra Zampetti

 Organisation, exhibition, satellite symposia and sponsorship 
Francesca Marangoni
Gabriele Maggini

 Social media
Corinne Hall
 Press officers
International media:
Emma Mason and Kerry Noble
National media:
Filipa Morais