Team

 


 ABC Award nominations
Submit here by 28 April 2017
Dolores Knupfer
dknupfer@eso.net

   
   
 Abstract submission
Submit here by 15 May 2017
Luis Carvalho
lcarvalho@eso.net
   
   
 Travel grant applications
Apply here by 15 May 2017
Dolores Knupfer
dknupfer@eso.net

   
   
 Registration
Register online here
Laura Richetti
lrichetti@eso.net

Luis Carvalho
lcarvalho@eso.net
   
   
 Accommodation and optional tours and social event
Helder Carvalho
hcarvalho.lisboa@abreu.pt
   
   
For further detailed information:
   

 Coordination
Chatrina Melcher
cmelcher@eso.net
   
   
 Programme secretariat 
Dolores Knupfer
abc@eso.net

Alexandra Zampetti
azampetti@eso.net
   
   

 Organisation, exhibition, satellite symposia and sponsorship 
Francesca Marangoni
fmarangoni@eso.net
   
   
 Communication 
Gabriele Maggini
gmaggini@eso.net
   
   

 Social media
Corinne Hall
chall@eso.net
   
   
 Press officers
International media:
Emma Mason and Kerry Noble
info@ricemason.eu
National media:
Filipa Morais
fm@mpublicrelations.pt